Skip to Main Content Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Footer
Commerce Seal montage illustrating the work Commerce does
 
Print without left or right navigation

Contact Us

Feedback
For questions or comments to the OS/OCIO, or to provide general feedback on the Web site, please send an email with your question to webmaster@doc.gov.

Commerce Directory
In the table below you will find contact information for OCIO Programs and Services, Organizations and IT Groups. Additional contact information for Department of Commerce agencies, offices, and personnel can be found in the DOC Person Finder.

Programs and Services
Category POC Email Phone
e-CPIC Paul Linz PLinz@doc.gov (202) 482-3966
E-Government Jennifer Jessup jjessup@doc.gov (202) 482-0266
Electronic & IT Accessibility Jennifer Jessup jjessup@doc.gov (202) 482-0266
Enterprise Architecture Tom Pennington tPennington@doc.gov (202) 482-5899
Forms Management Jennifer Jessup jjessup@doc.gov (202) 482-0517
Good Guidance - Information Quality Jennifer Jessup jjessup@doc.gov (202) 482-0266
IQ Task Force Administrator Jennifer Jessup jjessup@doc.gov (202) 482-0266
IT Capital Planning & Investment Control Stuart Simon sSimon@doc.gov (202) 482-0275
IT Policy, Guidance & Legislation Jerry Harper jharper@doc.gov (202) 482-0266
IT Privacy Jennifer Jessup jjessup@doc.gov (202) 482-0266
IT Security Tim Hurr DOCITSecurity@doc.gov (202) 482-4708
IT Workforce Jerry Harper JHarper@doc.gov (202) 482-0222
Paperwork Reduction Act Jennifer Jessup jjessup@doc.gov (202) 482-0266
FAC PPM Gordon Keller gkeller@doc.gov (202) 482-2490
Policy and Programs Jerry Harper jharper@doc.gov (202) 482-0266
Project Management Terri Ware TWare@doc.gov (202) 482-3138
Records Management Wendy Couch wcouch@doc.gov (202) 482-4559
CIO Organization
Office POC Email Phone
Chief Information Officer (CIO) Simon Szykman DOCCIO@doc.gov (202) 482-4797
Deputy Chief Information Officer Izella Dornell DOCCIO@doc.gov (202) 482-4797
Deputy Chief Information Officer & Chief Technology Officer Kirit Amin KAmin@doc.gov (202) 482-4444
Office of IT Policy & Planning Jerry Harper JHarper@doc.gov (202) 482-0222
Office of Cyber Security Rod Turk DOCITSecurity@doc.gov (202) 482-4708
Office of Information Technology Services Ricardo Farraj-Feijoo RFarrajFeijoo@doc.gov (202) 482-0941
Commerce IT Groups
Group POC Email Phone
CIO Council Gordon Keller gkeller@doc.gov ((202) 482-0266
Commerce Investment Review Board (IRB) Terri Ware TWare@doc.gov (202) 482-3138
Enterprise Architecture Advisory Group Tom Pennington tPennington@doc.gov (202) 482-5899
IT Security Coordinating Committee Rod Turk DOCITSecurity@doc.gov (202) 482-4708
Web Advisory Council Linel Soto LSoto@doc.gov (202) 482-4990
Electronic and IT Accessibility Coordinators Jennifer Jessup jjessup@doc.gov (202) 482-0266
Information Quality Task Force Jennifer Jessup jjessup@doc.gov (202) 482-0266